Earthbound Album – Download



Written & performed by Robert Gray, Islandog Music (with a little help from Alex Gray on Luvadubdub)
If the track below is highlighted, you can add the individual song to the cart for $1.00 each by clicking on them.


  • Just Fly
  • Take the Fall
  • Everything Glows
  • Kiss Me Girl
  • You Mean The World to Me
  • Deepocket
  • Luvadubdub
  • Motiongo
  • Earthbound
  • Independence
  • Lonely Tonight
  • Turn It On (New mix of an old song)
  • You’ve Got a Way
  • Xmas is Here Again